The Epic Legends

I’m currently in the process of telling the stories that turned me into what I am today.  Together, The Epic Legends, as I’ve named them (thanks for not suing me Penny Arcade, all love) give what I hope is a funny and interesting picture of my past.  All previous installments (in chronological order of their actual occurrences) will be collected and linked here.

Busch Gardens I (Coming soon)

The Atlanta Saga:
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Operation Tooth Fairy and the Summer of 69 (coming soon)

1 Comment

  1. So, where’s the next installment?

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

A penny for your thoughts? (There is no penny.)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s