Writer’s Block

Alright, heroes, listen up.

I’ve got a bad case of writer’s block.  Writer’s cramp could be more accurate because while multiple topics and angles exist that I would normally be commenting on as only I can, I’ve got a problem.

I can’t turn my neck to the right.

I don’t know how but I’ve injured it.  You never really notice how much you turn your neck to the right in the average day until you can’t do it anymore.  Me, I was shopping yesterday, and in order to evade pain I had to moonwalk down aisles so I could look at things from the left-side turn.

Needless to say I looked fucking ridiculous and righteously awesome at the same time.

Anyway, you can expect a minor lull in posting as I rehabilitate my neck.  Who knows, maybe I’ll be prescribed goofballs or something and I’ll balance it out by becoming really interesting for a while.

Love, Luck, and Lollipops,

Andrew

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

A penny for your thoughts? (There is no penny.)

