Living with Transparent Sluts, or how I fell in love with Ellen Page

Watching Letterman last night I saw the beautiful young actress Ellen Page, in what is possibly the most brilliant interview ever.

She spoke at length about her new home, which is a former whorehouse.  She spoke about her “whorish” things going missing.  She spoke about Transparent Sluts.

Ellen, I know we just met and all, but will you marry me?  I’m totes funnier than Diablo Cody, my first screenplay’s made grown men cry, and I think there’s a part in there for you…

In all seriousness, though, this girl is brilliant, cute, short, and foul-mouthed for the win.  And she would be perfect for the role of Kylie in “Possibilities”…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

A penny for your thoughts? (There is no penny.)

