Lots of updates tomorrow.

I’m planning on throwing up at least five game reviews tomorrow. I’m likely to expand the site to better organize the editorial stuff. A look at what’s on deck:

  • Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction. (PS3)
  • Folklore (PS3)
  • The Orange Box (PC)
  • PSP Slim & The Daxter Bundle
  • World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade (PC)

The WoW review is a slightly different angle on things. As a casual MMO player who didn’t get into WoW until after the expansion, I’m going to look at what drew me in, what kept me in, and why I’m still paying monthly.

Also, there will be an editorial/frothing rant about the terminal clusterfuck that is the Halo film.

(Edit: The updates are still coming, real life threatens to intervene, bear with me.)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

A penny for your thoughts? (There is no penny.)

