egads

You would think, that in this magical fairytale world we live in, that some schmuck would invent a tire that is immune to puncture.

Hell, James Bond had that “push a button on your cell phone and make the tires fixed” thing. I want that. More so, I want an invincible tire. I want something that would require explosives to dent it. I want a tire that will eat children if need be.

My dad and I were getting some stuff done today, and the tire blew. Right now I just feel like there’s a big ulcerative lesion where my sanity should be.

…Remember, Andrew, go to your cave.

Ahh... much better

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

A penny for your thoughts? (There is no penny.)

